Declan Donnelly Pictures - Gallery Page 4

The TV BAFTA Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 18th May 2014

Ant, Dec, Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Ant, Dec, Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly

RTS Programme Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 18th March 2014

Ant, Dec, Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly

The Tric Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th March 2014

Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin, Declan Donnelly and Ant & Dec
Anthony Mcpartlin, Declan Donnelly and Ant & Dec
Anthony Mcpartlin, Declan Donnelly and Ant & Dec

Celebrity Juice - London United Kingdom - Monday 17th February 2014

Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly

Britain's Got Talent London audition - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th February 2014

Britain's Got Talent auditions - Birmingham United Kingdom - Sunday 2nd February 2014

Britain's Got Talent auditions - Belfast United Kingdom - Saturday 18th January 2014

Filming for ITV's charity appeal Text Santa - London United Kingdom - Thursday 19th December 2013

Celebrities Leave J. Sheekey - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 22nd October 2013

The TV Choice Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th September 2013

The TVChoice Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Monday 9th September 2013

The Arqiva British Academy Television Awards (BAFTA's) 2013 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th May 2013

Declan Donnelly

Declan Donnelly Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.