Declan Donnelly Pictures - Gallery Page 6

British supermarket Morrisons has tapped entertainment duo Ant and Dec to appear in a string of advertising and marketing campaigns for the brand throughout 2013, beginning with TV adverts in February. Morrisons is also sponsor ITV programmes the two appear on, including Britain's Got Talent and Ant & Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway. - Tuesday 8th January 2013

Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly

Celebrities attend Ascot's Champions Day - Saturday 20th October 2012

Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Anthony Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly

talking to Jockey Kirsty Milzcarek at Kempton racecourse - Thursday 20th September 2012

Declan Donnelly and Anthony Mcpartlin
Declan Donnelly and Anthony Mcpartlin
Declan Donnelly and Anthony Mcpartlin
Declan Donnelly and Anthony Mcpartlin

outside the BBC Broadcasting House & Radio Theatre for the Chris Moyles Breakfast Show - Thursday 13th September 2012

Ant And Dec, Ant Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Ant And Dec, Ant Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Ant And Dec, Ant Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly
Declan Donnelly and Rizzle Kicks
Ant And Dec, Ant Mcpartlin and Declan Donnelly

ITV 'Summer' Party, held at Aqua Restaurant - Arrivals. - Thursday 12th July 2012

Caudwell Children Celebrity Golf Classic held at Foxhills Hotel and Resort - Thursday 26th April 2012

at the BBC Radio 1 studios - Friday 30th March 2012

Horseracing - Cheltenham Festival - Day 1 - Tuesday 13th March 2012

'Britain's Got Talent' Flash Mob in Trafalgar Square - Friday 9th March 2012

arriving at the auditions for 'Britain's Got Talent' at the ICC - Friday 17th February 2012

at the 'Britain's Got Talent' auditions at the Hammersmith Apollo - Monday 6th February 2012

Anthony McPartlin and Declan Donnelly leave the Wolseley - Thursday 2nd February 2012

The National Television Awards 2012 (NTA's) - Arrivals - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Declan Donnelly

Declan Donnelly Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.