The group's 14th studio album, which was released in 1987, was a big international success, thanks to singles like Big Love, Seven Wonders, Everywhere, and Little Lies, and Mick Fleetwood and his bandmates are celebrating its 30th year with a series of releases in March (17).

A deluxe and expanded reissue feature 13 previously unheard recordings, including an alternate version of Christine MCVie's ballad Mystified, and a demo of Lindsey Buckingham's Down Endless Street and Ricky, while the deluxe edition also offers an album of 12-inch mixes, including dub versions of Seven Wonders and Everywhere.

Meanwhile, Buckingham and MCVie recently announced an album of duets, tentatively titled Buckingham MCVie. The set, which features contributions from John MCVie and Fleetwood, is slated for a May (17) release.