Music and Entertainment Press Releases 7th February 2014

Yesterday's Press Releases

Against Me! - Against Me! Announce Spring 2014 North American Tour

Against Me! is excited to announce their upcoming Spring 2014 headlining tour. Touring behind the release of their critically acclaimed new album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues, an album that entered the...

07 Feb 2014

Dad Rocks! Announces Spring Eu 2014 Tour

Dad Rocks! has announced a clutch of European tour dates (see below) - kicking off on February 12th - plus you can treat your eyes and ears to a brand...

07 Feb 2014

Joan as Police Woman - Joan As Police Woman Third London Show Added To The Spring 2014 Tour

Third London show added to Joan As Police Woman tour! Due to overwhelming demand Joan As Police Woman will play an additional Village Underground show on April 16th. Tickets will...

07 Feb 2014

Lovelife Releases New 'Feel' Ep With Previously Unreleased Tracks

UK/LA-based synth-pop group Lovelife have released a new EP, Feel, featuring the track 'Your New Beloved,' which is currently iTunes Single of the Week with over 120,000 downloads so far....

07 Feb 2014

Matt Goss - Matt Goss Releases New Single 'I Do' From His Forthcoming Ep, To Be Released February 11th 2014

Los Angeles-based, UK-born vocalist Matt Goss has unveiled the title track, "I Do" from his forthcoming EP, to be released via Virgin Records on February 11th. Matt worked with legendary...

07 Feb 2014

Memphis May Fire - Memphis May Fire To Release New Album 'Unconditional' March 24th 2014

Memphis May Fire has spent the past 3 years turning heads and they are now one of the big dogs in the metal core world. To say the band...

07 Feb 2014

Owen Pallett - Owen Pallett Announces New Album 'In Conflict' Out On 12th May 2014

We are pleased to announce the new album from Owen Pallett, In Conflict, on May 12th 2014 in the UK (May 13th in the US). In Conflict was written...

07 Feb 2014

Radkey - Radkey Stream New Track 'Feed My Brain' Mixed By Ross Orton [Listen]

With their debut UK headline tour in their sights this month, Missouri rockers Radkeyhave been busy holed up in a studio in Kansas City concocting stomping new tracks that include...

07 Feb 2014

Trophy Scars Release New Album 'Holy Vacants' On 14 April 2014

The album was initially worked up as a 35-page screenplay by vocalist/lyricist Jerry Jones and is even more ambitious than 2011's Never Born Never Dead, which took reincarnation as its...

07 Feb 2014

                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.