The Struts have announced their second studio album 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS'.

Dave Grohl's favourite support band - comprised of Luke Spiller, Jed Elliott, Adam Slack and Gethin Davies - will release their long-awaited follow-up to 2016's critically-acclaimed LP 'Everybody Wants' on October 26, via Polydor Records.

The record features the new single 'Bulletproof Baby' and the Kesha-featuring 'Body Talks'.

Frontman Luke previously revealed what it was like working with the 'Die Young' hitmaker and how she loves The Rolling Stones, who they have supported in the past.

He said: ''When you talk to her about her music and stuff, she loves the Stones.''She loves a lot of great British bands. So I think we naturally connected and she heard the song, and that was it really. ''

The eccentric rockers recently admitted they want to give Grohl's band Foo Fighters ''a run for their money'' after opening for them for tour tours.

Guitarist Adam told BANG Showbiz: ''They are just great role models for us.

''I definitely look up to them in many aspects, but I want to give them a run for their money.''

Meanwhile, The Struts have been involved with Little Mix's next album.

Singer Jade Thirlwall revealed earlier this year that she has been jamming with her rocker boyfriend Jed on new material for the British girl group's follow-up to 2016's 'Glory Days'.

The brunette beauty said: ''We've had three months off with the band so I've been doing some studio sessions with Jed for some Little Mix stuff.''

Luke also shared how he's penned a track with Jade and bandmate Jed.

He told BANG Showbiz: ''We did a song together, the three of us, but I don't know what is going to happen with that.''

The Struts will head out on a UK tour in support of their new record next year, kicking off in Leeds on February 16, 2019.

Tickets go on sale on September 21 from 9am.

The tracklisting for 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS' is as follows:

1. 'Body Talks'

2. 'Primadonna Like Me'

3. 'In Love With A Camera'

4. 'Bulletproof Baby'

5. 'Who Am I?'

6. 'People'

7. 'Fire (Part 1)'

8. 'Somebody New'

9. 'Tatler Magazine'

10. 'I Do It So Well'

11.' Freak Like You'

12. 'Ashes (Part 2)'

13. 'Body Talks' ft. Kesha