Big Sean has announced that his new album 'Dark Sky Paradise', produced by Sean Anderson and Kanye West, is to be released later this month (February 2015) through G.O.O.D music and Def Jam.

Big Sean promo
Big Sean is on the way with his third album

The highly anticipated new release features some of the best artists in hip-hop including Kanye West, Chris Brown, Drake, Lil Wayne,  Ty Dolla Sign and E-40, as well as recent Golden Globe winner John Legend and, in the deluxe edition's bonus tracks, pop songstress Ariana Grande and newcomer PARTYNEXTDOOR.

More: Big Sean & Ariana Grande among Grammy Awards arrivals (photos)

Big Sean's single 'I Don't F**k With You', released on September 19th 2014, was originally not supposed to be released as a single, but was chosen from 'Dark Sky Paradise' because of its highly positive reception. The single is currently dominating the US top 40 charts with the video, directed by Lawrence Lamont and featuring cameos from Kanye West, Teyana Taylor, DJ Mustard and Big Boy, receiving over 30 million views on YouTube. The album also contains Big Sean's second single, 'Paradise', which was released on October 7th 2014, and 'Blessings' featuring Kanye West and Drake.

Watch the video for 'I Don't F**k With You' (explicit): 

Big Sean's previous album 'Hall Of Fame', was released on August 27th 2013 and received immensely positive reviews. It peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 chart and sold 72,000 copies the first week it was released in the US. Similarly to his new release, the album featured a host of big names such as Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Juicy J and Young Jeezy. Big Sean's debut album 'Finally Famous' which featured lead single 'My Last' featuring Chris Brown, peaked at number 3 in the US, and topped the US Rap chart at the same time.

More: Watch the video for 'Blessings'

'Dark Sky Paradise' will be released on the February 24th 2015. 

More: Big Sean talks Ariana Grande and 'I Don't F**k With You'

'Dark Sky Paradise' Tracklist:
01. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02. Blessings (feat. Drake)
03. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
04. I Don't F**k With You (feat. E-40)
05. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Paradise (Extended)
07. Win Some, Lose Some
08. Stay Down
09. I Know (feat. Jhen' Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro