Big Sean's highly anticipated album 'Dark Sky Paradise' will hit the shelves on February 24th, but the 26-year-old rap star recently teased fans by releasing its tracklist that includes collaborations with some of music's biggest stars.

Over the weekend Big Sean unveiled the standard addition 12 song tracklist via iTunes pre-orders, including the hit 'I Don't F**k With You' ft. E-40 and the newly released 'Blessings' ft. Drake, as well the artwork for the upcoming album.

More: Big Sean "Wasn't Surprised" Ex-Fiancé Naya Rivera Claimed He Stole Rolex

Sean also acquired the help of other hip-hop stars as he collaborates with the likes of Kanye West Kanye West ('All Your Fault' and 'One Man Can Change the World'), Chris Brown ('Play No Games'), Lil Wayne ('Deep') and Jhene Aiko ('I Know') plus several more.

The album's deluxe version contains an additional three songs, which includes a duet with Sean's alleged girlfriend Ariana Grande on the track 'Research.' This will be the third time the duo have worked together as they previously collaborated on the 22-year-old singer's track 'Right There' for her debut album 'Yours Truly' as well as 'Best Mistake' off her second studio set 'My Everything'.

More: Eminem, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick - Detroit Vs. Everybody

Below is the full tracklist for 'Dark Sky Paradise':

1. "Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)"

2. "Blessings" (feat. Drake)

3. "All Your Fault" (feat. Kanye West)

4. "I Don't F**k With You" (feat. E-40)

5. "Play No Games" (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

6. "Paradise (Extended)"

7. "Win Some, Lose Some"

8. "Stay Down"

9. "I Know" (feat. Jhené Aiko)

10. "Deep" (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. "One Man Can Change the World" (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)

12. "Outro" DELUXE

13. "Deserve It" (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

14. "Research" (feat. Ariana Grande)

15. "Platinum and Wood"