Charlize Theron, Kathy Bates and Barbra Streisand are the latest stars to become presenters at the Oscars on Sunday (07.03.10).

The three actresses, who have all previously won Academy Awards, will also be joined by named presenters Samuel L. Jackson, John Travolta, Queen Latifah and Robert Downey Jr. on the night.

The 82nd Oscars also has a number of teen movie stars handing out statues this year, including 'Hannah Montana' actress Miley Cyrus, 'High School Musical' actor Zac Efron and 'Twilight' stars Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner.

Last year's big winners, Sean Penn and Kate Winslet - who took home the Best Actor and Best Actress prizes - as well as Penelope Cruz, who herself is up for the Best Supporting Actress award for the second year running, will also be at the event.

This year's Academy Awards will be held at the Kodak Theatre in Los Angeles on Sunday (07.03.10), and will be hosted by comedy actors Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin.