We won't know who'll walk away with the top prizes on offer at this year's Screen Actors Guild until Sunday (Jan 27), but there are a few people who might know already as the deadline for the final ballots for this years awards ceremony is today.

At noon (PT) the members of SAG will have their final say in who wins what at the 19th annual awards show at the weekend and it really is anyone's race to take home the top prizes (except for Best Actor, because Daniel Day-Lewis does not lose these awards).

Feel-good Brit-hit The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel is the surprise entrant to the Best Picture Category, facing stiff competition from Lincoln, Argo, Les Miserables and Silver Linings Playbook. Meanwhile, Day-Lewis is against Denzel Washington (Flight), Hugh Jackman (Les Mis), Bradley Cooper (SLP) and Oscar-snub John Hawkes (The Sessions), whilst the Actress section looks a little more familiar, with Jessica Chastin (Zero Dark Thirty), Helen Mirren (Hitchcock), Jennifer Lawrence (SLP), Marion Cotillard (Rust and Bone) and Naomi Watts (The Impossible) are battling it out for the top acting prize.

Television-wise, it'll be Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Mad Men and Homeland sparring for the top drama prize, whilst The Office, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Glee, 30 Rock and Nurse Jackie take on each other for the comedy awards. Still, don't discount Louis C.K. (Louie), Jeff Daniels (the Newsroom), Jessica Lange (American Horror Story) or Amy Poehler (Parks and Recreation) from pulling the wool over their eyes.

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will air at 8 P.M. (ET), 5 P.M. (PT), 7 P.M. (CT) and 6 P.M. (MT).