Demi Lovato revealed her upcoming album’s track list on Twitter on Wednesday (26th August). Lovato called on a number of her celebrity friends to help her reveal the tracks and, in addition to Lovato’s original tweet, another 12 well-known faces each tweeted the name of a track.

Demi LovatoDemi Lovato at a Samsung Galaxy event in Los Angeles in August 2015.

Read More: Demi Lovato Celebrates 23rd Birthday With New Puppy 'Batman' And A Tribute From Kelly Clarkson.

Lovato announced the first track on the album Confident. Her partner of five years, From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series actor Wilmer Valderrama announced the second track, ‘Cool For The Summer’. The other eleven celebrity friends Lovato called upon were: Perez Hilton, Hailee Steinfeld, Bea Miller, Ryan Seacrest, Christina Perri, Jennifer Lopez, Nick Jonas, Adam Lambert, Pete Wentz and Kim Kardashian. Iggy Azalea announced the sixth track on the album, ‘Kingdom Come’, which she features on.

Shortly after the tracks were announced, Lovato also revealed her album cover and it’s incredibly sexy (if not very subtle). The singer poses, one hand on the side of her head and the other on her hip, wearing a sheer pair of pants and a black top which has the appearance of melted latex. Emblazoned over the centre of the image are Lovato’s name and the album’s title in black and white.

Lovato’s Confident will be released on October 16th. 

In other Lovato news, it’s going to be a big weekend for the 23-year-old singer as she’s performing at the MTV VMAs on Sunday (31st August). Lovato will be performing during the awards ceremony and her close friend, Nick Jonas, will be appearing at the pre-show. Lovato has shared her excitement at the two performing at the same event so there’s a possibility they could grace the stage together at some point. 

Read More: Demi Lovato And Pharrell Among Performers For This Years MTV VMAs.

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on