Dido has released a new collaboration track with Kendrick Lamar.

The 'White Flag' singer, who soared to fame after her track 'Thank You' featured on rapper Eminem's popular single 'Stan' in 2000, has returned to Aftermath record label to seek the help of Kendrick, who is Dr Dre's latest protege.

Their collaboration, titled 'Let Us Move On', is Dido's debut single from her upcoming album 'Girl Who Got Away'.

Her new record will also feature her brother Rollo Armstrong from Faithless, Sister Bliss, Brian Eno, Rizzle Kicks and A.R. Rahman.

During her four-year hiatus since 2008 Dido, 40, had a son, Stanley, with her husband Rohan Garvin.

Dido's first two albums 'No Angel' and 'Life for Rent' are among the best-selling albums in UK Chart history and both entered the top 10 best-selling albums of the noughties in the UK. She has also been ranked #98 in the Billboard 200 chart after the success of her music in the first decade of the 21st century.

The tracklisting for 'Girl Who Got Away', which is due for release in March 2013, is as follows:

'No Freedom'

'Girl Who Got Away'

'Let Us Move On'

'Black Bird'

'End of Night'

'Sitting On The Roof Of The World'

'Love to Blame'

'Go Dreaming'

'Happy New Year'