Kelly Rowland has unveiled the track listing for her new album 'Talk A Good Game'.

The 32-year-old singer is preparing to release her highly anticipated fourth studio album following 2011's 'Here I Am' - which peaked at number three in the US album chart and fell among the top 50 in the UK - and is set to introduce some fresh new collaborations on the record, featuring Wiz Khalifa and Pusha T.

Kelly's new material will give fans a glimpse into her time in group Destiny's Child and address her troubled relationship with pop queen and former bandmate, Beyonce.

Kelly previously confirmed she had recorded a track with Beyonce and Michelle Williams and the singer has also made sure to include a duet with her summer tour pal, The-Dream.

Speaking previously about how difficult it was to pick the final tracks for the album, Kelly said: ''I think I recorded around 70-something songs for this album. I had to narrow it down to 12 - you know hard that is. Especially when you're in love, like your heart pumps for 35 of them.''

'Talk A Good Game' is out on June 18.

The track listing for 'Talk A Good Game' is as follows:


'Kisses Down Low'

'Gone' (ft. Wiz Khalifa)

'Talk A Good Game' (ft. Kevin Cossom)

'Down On Love'

'Dirty Laundry'

'You Changed' (ft. Beyonce and Michelle Williams)

'I Remember'

'Red Wine'

'This Is Love'

'Street Life' (ft. Pusha T)

'Stand In Front of Me'

Deluxe Tracks:

'Sky Walker' (ft. The-Dream)

'Put Your Name On It'