Kylie Minogue is releasing a Christmas album.

The pop star has been snowed under recording classic Yule Tide tracks for her LP 'Kylie Christmas' and will be joined by her sister Dannii Minogue for a duet on '100 Degrees.

Also helping Kylie spread the festive cheer are Iggy Pop and James Corden, while the late great Frank Sinatra will feature on her cover of 'Santa Claus is Coming to Town'.

'The Late Late Show' host Corden joins Kylie on 'Only You', while Iggy will duet with the diminutive beauty on a rendition of The Waitresses' hit 'Christmas Wrapping'.

The album - to be released on November 13 - will come with a DVD featuring video footage of Kylie singing six of the tracks at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village and will be followed by a a Christmas concert at the Royal Albert Hall in London on December 11 which the 47-year-old singer has promised will be a night of ''joy''.

Kylie said: ''This year, it's a 'Kylie Christmas'. I cannot wait for you to hear these songs, it's so much fun. Get ready, it's gonna snow!

''To perform at the Royal Albert Hall will be a dream come true. I can't wait for December 11 to share a night of joy and celebration with everyone.''

Standard 'Kylie Christmas' tracklisting:

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town featuring Frank Sinatra

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Christmas Wrapping (With Iggy Pop)

5. Only You (With James Corden)

6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

7. Every Day's Like Christmas

8. Let It Snow

9. White December

10. 2000 Miles

11. Santa Baby

12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here

13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Deluxe tracklisting:

14. Oh Santa

15. 100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)

16. Cried out Christmas

DVD tracklisting:

1. It's Most Wonderful Time of the Year

2. 2000 Miles

3. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here

4. 100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)

5. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

6. Oh Santa