Liam Gallagher appears to have unveiled the tracklisting for Beady Eye's new album.

The frontman posted a series of cryptic messages on his Twitter page earlier this afternoon (09.04.13), sparking speculation it is the song titles of the band's forthcoming second record 'BE', as one line was 'Flick Of The Finger', the title of a track previewed by the group last week.

In three tweets, each ending with Liam's signature 'LGx', he announced the apparent track listing, which runs as follows:

'Flick of the Finger'

'Soul Love'

'Face the Crowd'

'Second Bite of the Apple'

'Soon Come Tomorrow'

'Iz Rite'

'I'm Just Saying'

'Don't Brother Me'

'Shine A Light'

While little is known about the sound of the album, Liam - who is joined in the band by fellow ex-Oasis members Gem Archer, Chris Sharrock and Andy Bell, plus former Kasabian guitarist Jay Mehler - says it is a huge departure from their debut, 'Different Gear, Still Speeding'.

During recording, he said: ''I hate the word 'experimenting', but we are definitely experimenting.

''It feels like a really special album. You know when you normally go through a door and go, 'Er, I'm not really sure about that?'

''Well, we've f***ing booted the door off the hinges.''