Madonna released the official track list for her latest studio album 'Rebel Heart' on iTunes Monday (Jan 19th), and it is fair to say there is more than a few surprises amongst the nineteen songs, mainly due to the choice of her collaborators.

Madonna's 'Rebel Heart' track list reveals some unexpected collaborations

Due to the 56-year-old singer releasing six tracks early last month, after several of her demos leaked online, her fans already knew that Nicki Minaj featured on the track 'B***h I'm Madonna,' but the new track list also revealed she required the assistant of other hip-hop stars.

More: Why Madonna's "Rebel Heart" Pictures (Probably) Were NOT A PR Blunder

Legendary New York MC Nas collaborates with Madonna on the song 'Veni Vedi Vici,' but more surprisingly Chance the Rapper features with former professional heavyweight boxing champion Mike Tyson on 'Iconic.'

Having been first promoted since early 2014, 'Rebel Heart' is scheduled to be released on March 9, 2015, by Interscope Records, and the album's lead single 'Living for Love' will be performed by Madonna at next month's Grammy Awards.

More: Is Madonna Set To Perform At The Brit Awards After A 20 Year Absence?

Below is the full track list for 'Rebel Heart.'

1. Living for Love

2. Devil Pray

3. Ghosttown

4. Unapologetic Bitch

5. Illuminati

6. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)

7. Hold Tight

8. Joan of Arc

9. Iconic (feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)

10. HeartBreakCity

11. Body Shop

12. Holy Water

13. Inside Out

14. Wash All Over Me

15. Best Night

16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)

17. S.E.X.

18. Messiah

19. Rebel Heart