The Big Reunion 2014 Official Album Released March 3rd 2014

The Big Reunion 2014 Official Album Released March 3rd 2014

The Big Reunion is back on ITV2 - acts that dominated the UK pop agenda from the mid nineties, selling millions of singles and albums, collectively achieving 57 top ten hits and nine number 1's - are making their return to pop life.

Eternal, A1, Damage, 3T, Girl Thing and newly formed pop "super-group" 5th Story (compromising solo artists Gareth Gates, Adam Rickitt and Kavana, along with Another Level's Dane Bowers and Blazin Squad's Kenzie) will relive the memories and return to the stage once more at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith on February 21st.

Coinciding with the hit ITV2 series will be the companion album, The Big Reunion 2014 released March 3rd.  With all the hits including from Eternal (Stay, Power Of A Woman), A1 (Take On Me, Same Old Brand New You), Damage (Wonderful Tonight, Forever), 3T (I Need You, Anything), Girl Thing (Last One Standing, Girls On Top), and 5th Story (new recordings of their collective songs including Flip Reverse/ Crossroads, I Breathe Again), this is THE crucial collection to relive those hedonistic days of pure unadulterated pop.

The album also comes with a bonus disc of hits from The Big Reunion 2013 - From Five's 'Everybody Get Up' to Liberty X 'Got To Have Your Love', to Atomic Kitten's 'Whole Again', it's another chance to relive the epic first series.  A standard edition of The Big Reunion 2014 album is available digitally only.

From BRITS to brawls, awards to arrests, platinum discs to debts, for some it's another chance for success, for others it will open old wounds as they prepare to face demons they thought they had buried forever. Whatever the story, the hits remain the same.

See The Big Reunion 2014 at the London Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith on February 21st.

1. Damage - Ghetto Romance
2. Damage - Wonderful Tonight
3. Damage - Forever
4. Girl Thing - Last One Standing
5. Girl Thing - Pure And Simple
6. Girl Thing - Girls On Top
7. A1 - Caught In The Middle
8. A1 - Take On Me
9. A1 - Same Old Brand New You
10. Eternal - Stay
11. Eternal - Power Of A Woman
12. Eternal - I Wanna Be The Only One
13. 5th Story - I Breathe Again (original Adam Rickitt)
14. 5th Story - Spirit In The Sky (original Gareth Gates)
15. 5th Story - Freak Me (original Another Level)
16. 5th Story - I Can Make You Feel Good (original Kavana)
17. 5th Story - Crossroads/Flip Reverse (original Blazin Squad)
18. 3T - I Need You
19. 3T - Anything

1. Five - Everybody Get Up
2. Liberty X - Being Nobody
3. Liberty X - Got To Have Your Love
4. Liberty X - Just A Little
5. Atomic Kitten - The Tide Is High
6. Atomic Kitten - Right Now
7. Atomic Kitten - Whole Again
8. 911 - Bodyshakin'
9. 911 - A Little Bit More
10. 911 - More Than A Woman
11. Honeyz - Finally Found
12. Honeyz - Won't Take It Lying Down
13. Honeyz - End Of The Line
14. B*B*witched - C'est La Vie
15. Blue - All Rise
16. Blue - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
17. Blue - One Love