In case you forgot, Justin Timberlake is back! And never one to do things lightly, the singer has unveiled the tracklist for his follow-up to this year's The 20/20 Experience, which he has imaginatively titled The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2, in a typically cool fashion. The singer/actor/everyman took to his Instagram page to reveal the 11 new tracks, but rather than send them all out at once, Timberlake preferred to bide his time and release each track name over the course of a few hours.

Justin Timberlake Legends of Summer
Justin will release his second album of the year at the end of September

Beginning on Wednesday (14 August) afternoon, eventually finishing his grand unveiling by the end of the night, the singer uploaded 11 different videos to his Instagram account, each one revealing a new song name. Writing down each track title in a blank notebook, by the end of the day we had the full tracklisting in all it's glory. Judging by some of the song names, like 'Murder,' 'True Blood' and 'Drink You Away,' it seems as though the album might very well be a much darker side to Timberlake than his March release was, not that we're complaining about anything. All JT is good JT after all.

Justin will follow-up March's The 20/20 Experience on September 30, as well as releasing a special edition version of both albums all together. According to Vulture, The Full Experience will be released as a four-disc vinyl set in tandem with the release of The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2 at the end of September, with a CD version also being released.

Check out the video for the first single from The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2; 'Take Back The Night'

Full tracklisting:

1. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)

2. True Blood

3. Cabaret

4. T.K.O.

5. Take Back The Night

6. Murder

7. Drink You Away

8. You Got In On

9. Amnesia

10. Only When I Walk Away

11. Not A Bad Thing

Justin Timberlake BET
Can this man do no wrong?