The tracklisting for Pharrell Williams' new album GIRLS has revealed some high profile collaborations, including a song titled 'Come Get It Bae' with Miley Cyrus. The Happy singer unveiled the complete tracklisting on Monday evening (February 24, 2014), posting a video on Instagram.  

 Pharrell WilliamsPharrell Williams, In His Massive Hat

The album will open with 'Marilyn Monroe', while smash-hit single 'Happy' is in at number-five. The record features collaborations with Cyrus, Justin Timberlake and Alicia Keys. The full tracklisting is as followed:

1. "Marilyn Monroe"

2. "Brand New" (featuring Justin Timberlake)

3. "Hunter"

4. "Gush"

5. "Happy"

6. "Come Get It Bae" (featuring Miley Cyrus)

7. "Gust of Wind"

8. "Lost Queen"

9. "Know Who You Are" (featuring Alicia Keys)

10. "It Girl"

"Imagine if all of the talk show hosts in the world were women, all of the presidents were women, this is my gift to them," said Pharrell, who will perform at Sunday's Academy Awards in support of his Oscar nominated track Happy. "This album is dedicated to women across the world."

'GIRL' is released on March 3, 2014, though you don't have to wait until then. The singer has made it available for streaming on iTunes Radio First Play.

In his track-by-track review of the album, The Guardian's Michael Cragg said: "With a little help from friends Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, JoJo and Alicia Keys, the producer's second solo album is an audacious and at times feminist comeback."

Watch the video for Pharrell Williams' 'Happy':