Eminem released the full details of his 16-track line-up for his upcoming album, The Marshal Mathers LP 2. The follow-up to 2010's chart-topping Recovery will be released next month, and in a bid to produce further excitement, the Detroit-native released the full tracklisting, including guest spots, on Tursday, 10 October (via Billboard).

Em will release MMLP2 on 5 November

MMLP2 will feature a host of special appearances from the likes of rap's latest wunderkind Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, Fun. frontman Nate Ruess and Bajan beauty Rihanna, who Em also worked with on his last album for the mega-hit 'Love The Way You Lie.' On top of these guest artists, we already know that long-time collaborator Dr Dre has at least one production credit on the album along with the legend that is Rick Rubin, with the pair also serving as executive producers. DJ Khalil, Scoop DeVille, Symoblyc One, No I.D. and Eminem himself have also contributed beats to the album.

Prior to the release of the tracklist, Em has also released the new video for his second single from the album, 'Survival.' Essentially working as one big commercial for Call of Duty: Ghosts, the song has been picked up by Activision as the theme song for the upcoming games release and has worked alongside Em to promote both his new material and the new game. In just three days the video has already amassed over 7 million views, which indicates just how popular Slim Shady still is after all these years.

Check out the full 16-song track list below.

Check out the video for new single 'Survival'

MMLP2 tracklist:

1. 'Bad Guy'

2. 'Parking Lot' (skit)

3. 'Rhyme or Reason'

4. 'So Much Better'

5. 'Survival'

6. 'Legacy'

7. 'Asshole' feat. Skylar Grey

8. 'Berzerk'

9. 'Rap God'

10. 'Brainless'

11. 'Stronger Than I Was'

12. 'Monster' feat. Rihanna

13. 'So Far...'

14. 'Love Game' feat. Kendrick Lamar

15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess

16. 'Evil Twin'

Eminem Live
Will the new album be as good as the 2000 release?