Christina Aguilera and Evanescence are leading the international nominations at next year's (07) NRJ Music Awards, with three nods each. The pop star is up for Best International Female, Best International Song for AIN'T NO OTHER MAN and Best International Album for Back to Basics, while the rock group have been nominated in Best International Group, Best International Album for OPEN DOOR and Best Video for CALL ME WHEN YOU'RE SOBER. Meanwhile, Pink, Justin Timberlake, Shakira, Rihanna and Nelly Furtado have two nods each. Hip-hop star Sean Combs will be co-hosting the ceremony alongside French TV presenter ARTHUR at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes on 20 January (07). The list of the International nominees is as follows: Best International Newcomer: Cassie James Morrison Lily Allen NELLY FURTADO RIHANNA Best International Male: Juanes JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE Robbie Williams SEAN COMBS Sean Paul Best International Female: Beyonce Knowles CHRISTINA AGUILERA Madonna PINK SHAKIRA Best International Group: THE Black Eyed Peas EVANESCENCE Simple Plan The Killers THE Pussycat Dolls Best International Song: CHRISTINA AGUILERA - AIN'T NO OTHER MAN GNARLS BARKLEY - CRAZY SHAKIRA - HIPS DON'T LIE NELLY FURTADO - MANEATER RIHANNA - UNFAITHFUL Best International Album: CHRISTINA AGUILERA - BACK TO BASICS MADONNA - CONFESSIONS ON A DANCE FLOOR JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE - FUTURE SEX/ LOVE SONG RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - STADIUM ARCADIUM EVANESCENCE - THE OPEN DOOR Best Video: PINK - STUPID GIRL DIAM'S - JEUNE DEMOISELLE M POKORA - DE RETOUR BOB SINCLAR - ROCK THIS PARTY EVANESCENCE - CALL ME WHEN YOU'RE SOBER.